Menu

ncaaf Matchups

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Dec 14
3:00 PM
ARMY
vs
NAVY

Friday, December 20, 2019

Dec 20
2:00 PM
BUFF
vs
CHARLT
Dec 20
7:30 PM
UTAHST
vs
KENT

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Dec 21
2:00 PM
CMICH
vs
SD.ST
Dec 21
2:30 PM
LIBERT
vs
GASOU
Dec 21
3:30 PM
SMU
vs
FLAATL
Dec 21
5:30 PM
FIU
vs
ARK.ST
Dec 21
7:30 PM
BOISE
vs
WASH
Dec 21
9:00 PM
APP-ST
vs
UAB

Monday, December 23, 2019

Dec 23
2:30 PM
UCF
vs
MARSHL

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Dec 24
8:00 PM
BYU
vs
HAWAII

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Dec 26
4:00 PM
LATECH
vs
MI-FL
Dec 26
8:00 PM
PITT
vs
E.MICH

Friday, December 27, 2019

Dec 27
12:00 PM
UNC
vs
TEMPLE
Dec 27
3:20 PM
MICHST
vs
WAKE
Dec 27
6:45 PM
OKLAST
vs
TEXA&M
Dec 27
8:00 PM
USC
vs
IOWA
Dec 27
10:15 PM
AIRFOR
vs
WSHST

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Dec 28
12:00 PM
MEMPHS
vs
PENNST
Dec 28
12:00 PM
NOTRD
vs
IOWAST
Dec 28
4:00 PM
OKLA
vs
LSU
Dec 28
8:00 PM
CLEM
vs
OHIOST

Monday, December 30, 2019

Dec 30
12:30 PM
WKU
vs
W.MICH
Dec 30
4:00 PM
CAL
vs
ILLINO
Dec 30
4:00 PM
MIS.ST
vs
LOUISV
Dec 30
8:00 PM
FLA
vs
VIRGNA

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Dec 31
12:00 PM
VTECH
vs
KENTUC
Dec 31
2:00 PM
FLAST
vs
ARIZST
Dec 31
3:45 PM
NAVY
vs
KAN.ST
Dec 31
4:30 PM
WYO
vs
GA.ST
Dec 31
7:30 PM
UTAH
vs
TEXAS

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Jan 1
1:00 PM
MICH
vs
ALAB
Jan 1
1:00 PM
MINN
vs
AUBRN
Jan 1
5:00 PM
OREG
vs
WISCSN
Jan 1
8:45 PM
GEORGI
vs
BAYLOR

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Jan 2
3:00 PM
BOST.C
vs
CINCIN
Jan 2
7:00 PM
INDIAN
vs
TENN

Friday, January 3, 2020

Jan 3
3:30 PM
OHIO
vs
NEVADA

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Jan 4
11:30 AM
S.MISS
vs
TULANE

Monday, January 6, 2020

Jan 6
7:30 PM
UL.LAF
vs
MI-OH